AJMO

Adresses : Rue Willy Ernst, 29 à 6000 Charleroi

Téléphones :

071/32.78.32 ou 0479/65.25.18 ou 0479/66.83.04

 

Antenne Gosselies

Adresse : Rue des Démineurs 2/001 6041 Gosselies

Téléphone :

0477/04.22.80

Directeur, Gauthier Destrée : direction.ajmo@gmail.com

  • Coordinatrice pédagogique, Claire Baland : claire.baland.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Secrétaire, Bernadette Sauvage : secretariatajmo@gmail.com

Travailleurs sociaux :

  • Catherine Larbalestrier : catherine.larbalestrier.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Sergio Costabeber : sergio.costabeber.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Nathalie : nathalie.m.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Ludivine Tenret : ludivine.tenret.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Lidwuina Deneys : lidwuina.deneys.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Tiffany Candeloro : tiffany.candeloro.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Sandra Argyropoulos : sandra.argyropoulos.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Hélène Soyeur: parentsespace@gmail.com
  • Hugo Bal: Hugo.bal.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Noémie Casteleyn: noemie.casteleyn.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Marine Colignon: marine.colignon.ajmo@gmail.com

Contacter l’équipe de Solidarcité :

Adresse  : Rue Willy Ernst 29 à 6000 Charleroi

Par téléphone :

  • 0478/17.15.12

Par E-mail :

  • solidarcite.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Marine Colignon : marine.colignon.ajmo@gmail.com
  • Léonor Petrizot : leonor.petrizot.ajmo@gmail.com